District 2 Commissioner Rolland Miller

District 2 includes: City of Alvarado, City of Argyle, City of Oslo, Big Woods Township, Bloomer Township, Middle River Township, Oak Park Township, Vega Township, Warrenton Township

RollandRolland Miller, Vice-Chairperson
26817 420th Avenue NW
Warren, MN 56762

Home phone: 218-745-5511
Email address: rolland.miller@co.marshall.mn.us

Current term expires: 2020

Served on County Board since: 2013

2019 Committee Appointments:
Counties Providing Technology; Employee Benefit; Household Hazardous Waste Joint Powers-Alternate; Law Library; MST Watershed Advisory; Mar-Kit-Alternate; Marshall-Beltrami JD 11; Marshall-Beltrami JD 21; Marshall-Roseau JD 19; Marshall County Affordable Loan Program; Marshall County Board of Health; Marshall County Family Service Collaborative (Corrections); Northwest Mental Health Center-Alternate; Personnel Policy; Recorder's Compliance; Regional Development Transportation Advisory & Bridge; Water Resources Advisory; Association of Minnesota Counties Member.