District 3 Commissioner Kenneth Borowicz

District 3 includes: City of Stephen, City of Strandquist, Alma Township, Augsburg Township, Donnelly Township, Eagle Point Township, East Park Township, Foldahl Township, Fork Township, Lincoln Township, Marsh Grove Township, Nelson Park Township, Parker Township, Sinnott Township, Tamarac Township, Wanger Township, Wright Township

KennethKenneth Borowicz, Chairperson
128 Riverside Dr, PO Box 344
Stephen, MN 56757

Home phone: 218-478-2284
Email address: kenneth.borowicz@co.marshall.mn.us

Kenneth Borowicz
Current term expires: 2020

Served on County Board since: 2007

2019 Committee Appointments:
Bike Trail; Community Justice Advisory; County Extension; County Park; DNR/Land Issues; Drug Task Force; Employee Benefit; Household Hazardous Waste Joint Powers; MST Watershed Advisory-Alternate; Mark-Kit; Marshall-Beltrami JD 11; Marshall-Beltrami JD 21; Marshall-Roseau JD 19; Marshall-Kittson State Ditch 90; Marshall-Kittson JD 27;  Marshall County Board of Health; Marshall County Family Service Collaborative (Social Services); Marshall County Economic Development; Marshall-Pennington JD 30, JD 13, JD 18; Noxious Weeds Appeal Board; NW Regional Development Commissioner-Region 1-Alternate; NW Regional Communications Board-Alternate; Quin County Board of Health; Regional Land of the Dancing Sky-Alternate; Association of Minnesota Counties Member