District 4 Commissioner Sharon Bring

District 4 Includes: City of Newfolden, City of Middle River, City of Viking, New Folden Township, New Maine Township, New Solum Township, Spruce Valley Township, Viking Township, West Valley Township

SharonSharon Bring
20897 360th St NW
Strandquist, MN 56758-9729

Home phone: 218-874-3713
Fax: 218-874-3713 (on computer please call first)
Cell phone: 218-689-2946
Email address: sharon.bring@co.marshall.mn.us

Current term expires: 2020

Served on County Board since: 1997

2019 Committee Appointments:
American Disability Administration; Area Agency on Aging-Alternate; Bike Trail; County Agency on Aging; County Extension; County Park; Feedlot-Alternate; MST Watershed Advisory-Alternate; Mar-Kit; Marshall County Board of Health; Marshall-Roseau JD 19; Marshall County Economic Development; MN Rural Counties Caucus; Northwest Community Action-Alternate; NW Regional Transportation Coordination Council Advisory;  Quin County Board of Health-Alternate; Regional Development Transportation Advisory & Bridge; Regional Land of the Dancing Sky; Technology; Association of Minnesota Counties member.