District 5 Commissioner Gary Kiesow

District 5 includes: City of Grygla, City of Holt, Agder Township, Cedar Township, Como Township, East Valley Township, Eckvoll Township, Espelie Township, Excel Township, Grand Plain Township, Holt Township, Huntly Township, Linsell Township, Moose River Township, Moylan Township, Rollis Township, Thief Lake Township, Valley Township, Veldt Township, Whiteford Township

Gary KiesowGary Kiesow
25430 340th Ave NE
Goodridge MN 56725

Home phone: 218-378-4480
Email Address: gary.kiesow@co.marshall.mn.us

Gary Kiesow
Current term expires: 2022

Served on County Board since: 2007

2019 Committee Appointments:

ATV Trails on Con Con Land; DNR/Land Issues; Feedlot; Joint County Natural Resources Board; MST Watershed Advisory-Alternate; Mar-Kit-Alternate; Marshall-Beltrami JD 11; Marshall-Beltrami JD 21; Marshall-Roseau JD 19; Marshall-Roseau JD 63; Marshall County Board of Health; Marshall County Con Con Fund 20; Marshall-Pennington JD 30, JD 13, JD 18; MN Rural Counties Caucus-Alternate; Northwest Community Action; NW MN Counties Joint Powers Board of the Red River Basin in MN; NW Regional Development Commission-Region 1; Water Resources Advisory; Association of Minnesota Counties Member.