Marshall County, MN

District 3 Commissioner Larry Nybladh

District 3 includes: City of Stephen, City of Strandquist, Alma Township, Augsburg Township, Donnelly Township, Eagle Point Township, East Park Township, Foldahl Township, Fork Township, Lincoln Township, Marsh Grove Township, Nelson Park Township, Parker Township, Sinnott Township, Tamarac Township, Wanger Township, Wright Township

Larry NybladhNybladh
19640 420th St NW
Strandquist, MN 56758

Home phone: 218-597-2848
Cell phone: 218-478-4848
Email address:

Larry Nybladh
Current term expires: January 2025

Served on County Board since: 2021

2022 Committee Appointments:
Association of Minnesota Counties Member
Bike Trail
Community Justice Advisory
County Extension
County Park
DNR/Land Issues
Drug Task Force
Employee Benefit
Household Hazardous Waste Joint Powers
MST Watershed Advisory
Mar-Kit (alternate)
Marshall-Beltrami JD 11
Marshall-Beltrami JD 21
Marshall-Roseau JD 19
Marshall-Kittson State Ditch 90
Marshall-Roseau JD 63 (alternate)
Marshall-Kittson JD 27
Marshall County Board of Health
Marshall County Family Service Collaborative (Social Services)
Marshall County Con Con Fund 20 Committee
Marshall County Economic Development
Marshall-Pennington JD 30, JD 13, JD 18
Noxious Weeds Appeal Board
NW Regional Development Commissioner-Region 1 (alternate)
Quin County Board of Health