Marshall County, MN

District 1 Commissioner Jim Duckstad

District 1 includes: City of Warren, Boxville Township, Comstock Township, Mc Crea Township

Jim DuckstadJim Duckstad
838 Minnesota Street N
Warren MN 56762

Cell phone:  218-201-0956
Email address:

Current term expires: January 2023

Served on County Board since: 2019

2022 Committee Appointments:
Area Agency on Aging
Association of MN Counties Member
Association of MN Counties Economic Development Subcommittee
Committee on Health
Household Hazardous Waste Joint Powers (alternate)
MST Watershed Advisory
Mar-Kit (alternate)
Marshall-Beltrami JD 11 (alternate)
Marshall-Beltrami JD 21 (alternate)
Marshall-Roseau JD 19 (alternate)
Marshall County Board of Health
Marshall County Emergency Management Advisory
Marshall County Family Service Collaborative (NW Mental Health Center)
Marshall County Victim Services Board
Alluma Board
NW Regional Emergency Communications Board
NW Regional Transportation Coordination Council Advisory Board (alternate)
Personnel Policy
Regional Land of the Dancing Sky
Tri-Valley Opportunity Council