Marshall County, MN

Use the mailbox post request form

Mailbox Support Installation or Repair

If you prefer to print out and mail the form, please click here for a printable form.  You can mail the printed form to Marshall County Hwy Dept, 447 S Main, Warren, MN 56762.
We accept check or cash.  Payment of $35.00 must be made before the workorder is given to install/repair the mailbox post.  The online form may be filled out on this page and we will hold the request until payment is received by mail. 

See the mailbox support policy HERE.

Phone Number:

Email Address:

Road Number:

Directions & Details (If new installation, how will spot be marked?: